Storytelling, Music and Folklore



Upcoming events


Thursday 16th May 2019

Hyssington Village Hall

The Elfin Knight


Friday 17th May 2019

The Courtyard Coffee Shop/

The Elfin Knight


Saturday 22nd June 2019

Beardy Folk festival

Stories in the enchanted woods


Saturday 20th July 2019

Acton Scott Historic Working Farm

Folk at the Farm


Saturday 03rd August 2019

Acton Scott Historic Working Farm

Family storytelling at Acton Scott Historic Working Farm


Wednesday 28th August 2019

Acton Scott Historic Working Farm

Family storytelling at Acton Scott Historic Working Farm


Wednesday 18th September 2019

Acton Scott Historic Working Farm

CORVID


Saturday 12th October 2019

Greenwood Centre

Shropshire Apple Trust Apple Day 2019


Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Acton Scott Historic Working Farm

Saints and Witches


Tuesday 29th October 2019

Acton Scott Historic Working Farm

Apple Day Tales with Suzanne Tumnus


Friday 22nd November 2019

Acton Scott Historic Working Farm

Mistletoe: Facts and Folklore, Myth and Magic